Buy Fifa 16 Coins,Fut 16 Coins,FIFA16 Ultimate Team Coins.All with Best Service!
Live Chat
livechat
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Skype ID: gamehelp365
Lastest Complate Orders
  • Excellent

    Sean Beach Buy 100 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/18/2017 02:16:54
  • Excellent

    Lisa Lam Buy 140 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/18/2017 02:16:54
  • Excellent

    Dan Buy 320 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/18/2017 02:16:54
  • Excellent

    Fred Buy 220 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/18/2017 02:16:54
  • Excellent

    Odies Rayne Buy 180 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/18/2017 02:16:54
  • Excellent

    Andy Buy 40 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/18/2017 02:16:54
FeedBack

ufifa16coins | King of the Watch: The next game of thrones

King of the Watch is back once again! Two teams compete for the chance to take on SG-1, the current Kings of the Watch.

In the 14th Edition of Creation eSports' King of the Watch, we'll see the winner of Team ANOX and Selfless GG take on the incumbent champions, SG-1. Team ANOX already took a loss against SG-1 in Go4Overwatch and are looking for vengeance. Selfless, a younger team previously seen in King of the Watch, hopes to take hold of the crown.

ANOX and their quest for vengeance or Selfless and their desire for victory. Which team shall seize the throne and fight for the title of King? Find out this weekend to see who survives this game of thrones.

Rules
 

  • Stopwatch
  • All maps are allowed.
  • Both teams will play offense and defense on the same map.
  • The loser of a map picks the next map.
  • Teams play to complete the map in the fastest time they can manage. If both teams fail to complete the map on offense, the match is judged by which team progressed to the furthest objective.
  • The first map played in the Challenger Head to Head (Bo3) will be decided by the Tournament Organizers. Challenger is granted first map choice in the Best of 7.
  • Two challenger teams will play in a Best of 3 (Bo3) series, in order to proceed to a Best of 7 (Bo7) match with the current champion.


Prize
 

  • $300 for the winning team.
  • Bragging rights as King of the Watch.


Tournament receives support from Matcherino (@Matcherino). Matcherino offers the opportunity for you, the reader, to donate to the tournament; catch the announcement in stream chat to donate a free $1 to the prize pool!

Where

Stream.me/kingofthewatch cast by JoRoSaR and AskJoshy

When

Friday, July 8th, 2016 at 10pm CEST/9pm BST/3pm CDT/1pm PDT.

For more competitive Overwatch news, follow [email protected]

QUICKPOLL

Who will fight SG-1 and contest the throne?


Team ANOX
Thank you for voting!
Selfless GG
Thank you for voting!

Comment

Comment:ufifa16coins | King of the Watch: The next game of thrones