Buy Fifa 16 Coins,Fut 16 Coins,FIFA16 Ultimate Team Coins.All with Best Service!
Live Chat
livechat
  • Email: gamehelper365@gmail.com
  • Skype ID: gamehelp365
Lastest Complate Orders
  • Excellent

    Hunter Buy 60 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/20/2017 05:06:55
  • Excellent

    Jayden Buy 50 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/20/2017 05:06:55
  • Excellent

    You guys are amazing ! Buy 320 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/20/2017 05:06:55
  • Excellent

    Thoma Buy 10 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/20/2017 05:06:55
  • Excellent

    Tom Buy 10 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/20/2017 05:06:55
  • Excellent

    Custorm Buy 80 x K FIFA 16 Coins

    Aug/20/2017 05:06:55
FeedBack

iBUYPOWER Summer 2016 Overwatch invitational announced on ufifa16coins

64 amateur teams will face off to see who will have the chance to face off against the top teams in America and a shot at a $5,000 prize pool!

Event Hub


The iBUYPOWER Sumer 2016 Overwatch Invitational begins this Sunday, featuring an open bracket of 64 teams, eight invited teams, and $5,000 of prize money. There will also be a viewing party for the championship bracket, taking place on July 16th and 17th at the eSports Arena in Santa Ana, California. This tournament features a unique format, where the eight invited teams will face off in a single elimination best of 5 (BO5) bracket against the top eight finishers from the open bracket.

The invited teams include:
 

  • EnVyUs
  • Cloud9
  • Luminosity Gaming
  • Northern Gaming Red
  • Gale Force eSports
  • Team Liquid
  • Splyce
  • FaZe Clan


Registration for the open bracket is free, but is only open until July 8th at 11:59 PM ET and is limited to the first 64 teams so be sure to go register soon if you want a chance to take on some of the top teams in the world! 

REGISTRATION:
Teams can register here, but hurry, registration ends at 11:59 PM ET on Friday, July 8th.

RULES:
Complete rules can be found here, but here is an overview:
 

  • Competitive rule set will be used
  • No hero limit
  • Teams will be able to ban maps until three maps are left for a BO3 or five maps are left in a BO5


WATCH:
The entire tournament will be streamed at Twitch.tv/ibuypowerow
There will also be a live viewing party for championship bracket play at the eSports Arena in Santa Ana, California.

WHEN:
Preliminary bracket:
 

  • Round of 64 will begin on Sunday, July 10th at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
  • Round of 32 will begin on Tuesday, July 12th at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
  • Round of 16 will begin on Thursday, July 14th at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT

 

Championship Bracket:
Starting on July 16th, play will begin with the top sixteen teams - eight from the preliminary bracket and eight invited teams.

Saturday, July 16th:
 

  • Round of 16: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
  • Round of 8 - Game #1: 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
  • Round of 8 - Game #2: 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
  • Round of 8 - Game #3: 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
  • Round of 8 - Game #4: 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT


Sunday, July 17th:
 

  • Round of 4 - Game #1: 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
  • Round of 4 - Game #2: 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
  • 3rd Place Decider Match: 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT
  • Grand Finals: 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT


For more competetive OW news, follow @GosuOverwatch.

QUICKPOLL

At the end of the tournament, will an amateur team place in the top three?


Yes! There are bound to be strong teams that aren't well known yet!
Thank you for voting!
No, there are too many top tier teams playing!
Thank you for voting!

Comment

Comment:iBUYPOWER Summer 2016 Overwatch invitational announced on ufifa16coins